PctrVisn.Radio Podcast Vol. 6

Track Listing:

1. Kid Ink – It’s On [Prod. by Jahlil Beats]
2. Cris Cab – My Life
3. PJ Simas – The Good Life Feat. Jordan Cory
4. D-Rough – What’s Topic [Da Union Productions]
-Interview with D-Rough by Brennan-

5. D-Rough – Take A Trip [Da Union Productions]
6. D-Rough – California Livin’ Feat. Seven Ceez [Da Union Productions]
-Interview with D-Money by Drew-
7. Lil Slim – Gettin $
8. Tyga – Real Tonight Feat. Lloyd [Prod. Jess Jackson]
9. Lupe Fiasco – Who Are you now Feat. B.o.B.
10. Steve Aoki – Turbulence Feat. Laidback Luke & Lil Jon [Prod. by Steve Aoki]
11. Lil Wayne – You Da Shit
12. Iration – Warrior
13. Bayside – Montauk [Victory Records]


About pctrvisnradio

We are college students in pursuit of careers in the media communications field. This podcast is a jump start to our careers as well as providing you with real music you don't hear on the radio.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s