PctrVisn. Radio Podcast Vol. 4

Click Here to Download PctrVisn.Radio Podcast Vol. 4

Track Listing:
1. Mac Miller – All Around The World
2. Pac Div – Nobody’s Perfect
Interview with Jade Wiley and D-Money
3. WC – Revenge of the Barracuda
-Live Entertainment: D-Money Freestyle-
-Interview with Marcus and Carlo from One Good Company-
4. Doug E. Fresh – La Di Da Di
5. Rise Agains – Make It Stop (September’s Children)
6. Rebelution – Lazy Afternoon
-Our Skewed Perspective: elecTRONica-
-Mainstream 5-
7. David Guetta – Where Dem Girls At Feat. Flo-Rida & Nicki Minaj
8. Mike Posner – Cheated (AudioDax Dubstep Remix)
9. Riz – Dance With Me Feat. Pitbull (Jump Smokers Remix)
10. Sean Kingston – Letting Go (Dutty Love) Feat. Nicki Minaj (Jump Smokers Remix)
11. Play-N-Skills – Coming Home Dane (Remix)
12. Kid Cudi – Capcom
13. PJ Simas – Ocean Drop



About pctrvisnradio

We are college students in pursuit of careers in the media communications field. This podcast is a jump start to our careers as well as providing you with real music you don't hear on the radio.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s