PctrVisn.Radio Podcast Vol. 2

Click Here to Download PctrVisn.Radio Podcast Vol. 2

Track Listing:

  1. O.J. Da Juiceman – Speed of Light Feat. B.o.B.
  2. B.o.B. – N.Y. N.Y. Feat. Alicia Keys (Frank Sinatra Sample)
  3. -Our Skewed Perspective- NCAA Tournament Talk
  4. Problem – Double Dip Feat. Ty$ (Prod. by Ty$)
  5. -XXL Freshman 11-
  6. Mac Miller – Donald Trump (Prod. by Sap)
  7. Diggy Simmons – Put You On Feat. Chris Brown (Prod. by Black Tha Beast)
  8. Lil’ Twist – Love Affair Feat. Lil’ Wayne
  9. Kendrick Lamar – Night of the Living Junkies (Prod. by Soundwave)
  10. Pepper – Mirror (Law Records)
  11. Mainstream 5: A non-stop mix-
  12. T-Pain – Best Love Song Feat. Chris Brown
  13. Trai D – Drop Feat. T-Pain & Twista
  14. Akon – Boomerang Feat. Pitbull & Jermaine Dupri
  15. Ciara – Turn It Up Feat. Usher
  16. Birdman – Fire Flame (Remix) Feat. Lil’ Wayne
  17. -Localized Talent-
  18. InSearchOfHipHop – Father and Son (Prod. by Apollo Brown)
  19. Mikey Factz – Friend Zone Feat. Redd Stylez & Lundon

About pctrvisnradio

We are college students in pursuit of careers in the media communications field. This podcast is a jump start to our careers as well as providing you with real music you don't hear on the radio.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s